Justown - أفضل مصنع لسيجار السيجار بالجملة يركز على تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع مرطب السيجار الكهربائي على مدى عشر سنوات.

أفضل 202 ملحقات رائجة البيع للسيجار الخلفي للتحكم في الرطوبة الثابتة مع علب سيجار سيجار خشبية من خشب الأرز الإسباني سعر المصنع - JUSTOWN

إرسال التحقيق الآن

نوع المنطقةمنطقة واحدة
تثبيتقائمة بذاتها
السعة (لتر)78
السعة (السيجار ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر)400
السعة (نبيذ ، زجاجة)-
أدراج / أرفف5 قطع أرفف من خشب الأرز
هيكل البابإطار باب بلاستيك أسود
باب زجاجي2 طبقة زجاج مقسى
مقبض البابنعم
درجة حرارة قابلة للتعديل. نطاق16-22
مؤقت. نطاق التقلبات<3 ℃
نطاق الرطوبة قابل للتعديل50-80٪
نطاق تقلبات الرطوبة+/- 3٪
إضاءةضوء LED أبيض
موقف الضوءالجزء العلوي الداخلي
مراقبةالتحكم باللمس
نوع التبريدالتبريد الحراري
قاعدة تهوية-
قفلنعم
ضاغط-
المبردات-
قوة (W)70
أبعاد الجسمW400 x D508 x H810mm
أحجام التعبئةW448 x D560 x H865mm
NW (كلغ)28
GW (كلغ)30


 

 

إرسال التحقيق الآن

JUSTOWN Best 202 من الملحقات الأكثر مبيعًا للسيجار الخلفية للتحكم المستمر في الرطوبة مع علب سيجار سيجار خشبية من خشب الأرز الإسباني سعر المصنع - JUSTOWN ، 4. خزانة سيجار بيضاء على شكل قوس ، مظهر أبيض نقي ، وظيفة منتج مستقرة ، ومظهر دائري على شكل قوس يحبه معظم الشباب في الوقت الحاضر ، لها ميزات مميزة للغاية وتنافسية للغاية.

لا يحتوي التبريد الإلكتروني على مبرد. يمكن أن يحتوي المنتج الأكثر شيوعًا على 450 سيجارًا. التكنولوجيا رائعة والمنتج ناضج ومستقر. في الشتاء تكون درجة حرارة الغرفة منخفضة ويمكن تسخينها للحفاظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة عند 20 درجة.


إرسال استفسارك
لقد اجتاز المنتج جميع شهادات الجودة النسبية.

التعليمات

1. about الضمان؟
سنة واحدة للوحدة بأكملها. خلال فترة الضمان ، نقدم قطع الغيار مجانًا (باستثناء الأجزاء الاستهلاكية مثل الحلقات والمضارب).
2-هل يمكننا وضع الشعار الخاص بنا على الجهاز؟
نعم ، يمكننا أن نفعل OEM / ODM لك.
3. أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في Guandong Foshan ، الصين

مزايا

1.المصنع مجهز بمعدات إنتاج متطورة ، بمقياس استثماري 15 مليون يوان ، 75 ورشة إنتاج ، 5 ص&أقسام د و 3 أقسام فنية و 3 أقسام إدارية و 8 أقسام مبيعات. وهي مجهزة أيضًا بمختبر احترافي وغرفة ختم. ، غرفة اختبار التسرب ، إلخ. معدات تجريبية متطورة لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، معدات إنتاج متطورة. على الرغم من أن كل قسم لديه تقسيم مختلف للعمل ، فإن هدفهم هو نفسه ، أي خلق قيمة للعملاء!
2.JUSTOWN تؤمن بأن جوهر جميع المنتجات هو التصميم المتوافق مع البشر وجودة Yanke. استنادًا إلى سنوات عديدة من تجربة مستهلك المنتج ، نواصل تطوير وتصميم منتجات أكثر عملية وأبسط وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. قامت الشركة بتطوير وبيع أربع خزانات سيجار وفقًا لطلب السوق ، والتي تناسب احتياجات العملاء المختلفة
3.2 خزانة السيجار الضاغطة ، مناسبة لخزانة السيجار ذات السعة الكبيرة ، ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة المستقرة ، وكفاءة الطاقة المنخفضة ، والتكنولوجيا الناضجة ، هي منتج خزانة السيجار السائد في السوق
4.1 خزانة السيجار الإلكترونية عبارة عن خزانة سيجار احترافية مع تحكم حقيقي في الرطوبة وتحافظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة ورطوبة حتى في المناخات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، تتمتع بميزة سعرية واضحة جدًا لخزائن السيجار ذات الدرجة الاحترافية.

حول JUSTOWN

تأسست شركة Foshan Jiatang Electric Co.، Ltd. في عام 2012. وهي واحدة من أوائل الشركات العاملة في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لخزانات السيجار في الصين. إنها تعتمد تقنيات متقدمة مثل التحكم المستقل في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، وهي عبارة عن خزانة سيجار بدرجة احترافية تحقق حقًا درجة حرارة قابلة للتحكم والرطوبة. تؤمن JUSTOWN أن جوهر جميع المنتجات هو التصميم المتوافق مع البشر وجودة Yanke. استنادًا إلى سنوات عديدة من تجربة مستهلك المنتج ، نواصل تطوير وتصميم منتجات أكثر عملية وأبسط وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. في السنوات العشر التي انقضت منذ تأسيسها ، لم نكن راضين عن إنجازات الماضي. على العكس من ذلك ، لقد عملنا بجد لنجعل أنفسنا أكثر تميزًا من خلال تجربتنا الغنية والشهية. نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة في الصين التي تنتج خزانات سيجار احترافية ولديها شهادة تصدير من الدول الرئيسية في العالم. من الإنتاج إلى البحث والتطوير ، كانت منتجات خزانة السيجار دائمًا في الصدارة في الصناعة وقد تم الاعتراف بها أيضًا من قبل العديد من العملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، المصنع لديه إنتاج قوي و R&قدرات د ، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ، وأنماط المنتجات غير الغنية. العملاء موضع ترحيب كبير للحديث عن التعاون.
لماذا نحن 1
  • رقم 1 رحب بالعلامة التجارية Cigar Humidor عبر الإنترنت في السوق المحلية  

  • البحث والتطوير الأكثر تركيزًا على أنظمة الترطيب والتبريد منذ عام 2011

  • توريد المصنع مباشرة مع عينات جاهزة للشحن مع فحص صارم لمراقبة الجودة بنسبة 100٪

  • مكرس لتوفير رفاهية ميسورة التكلفة لجميع أنحاء العالم 

 

 

Main1Main2Main4Main 3Main642456Details 1

 

هاتف:
+86 13288382660
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+8613288382660
فاكس:
400-0757-028
موقع الكتروني:
YouTube:
Twitter:
Facebook:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Justown - the best wholesale cigar humidor manufacturer focused on the development, design, manufacture of electric cigar humidor over ten years.

Best 202 hot sale accessories for backwoods cigars constant humidity control with spain cedar wooden cigar humidor cases Factory Price - JUSTOWN

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Zone TypeSingle Zone
InstallationFree-Standing
Capacity (L)78
Capacity (Cigars,pcs)400
Capacity (Wines, bottle)-
Drawers / Shelves5 pcs Cedar Shelves
Door FrameBlack Plastic Door Frame
Door Glass2 Layer Tempered Glasses
Door HandleYes
Adjustable Temp. Range16-22℃
Temp. Fluctuation Range<3℃
Adjustable Humidity Range50-80%
Humidity Fluctuation Range+/-3%
LightingWhite LED light
Light PositionInterior Top
ControlTouch Control
Cooling TypeThermoelectric Cooling
Ventilation Plinth-
LockYes
Compressor-
Refrigerant-
Power (W)70
Body DimensionW400 x D508 x H810mm
Packing SizesW448 x D560 x H865mm
N.W.(kg)28
G.W.(kg)30


 

 

SEND INQUIRY NOW

JUSTOWN Best 202 hot sale accessories for backwoods cigars constant humidity control with spain cedar wooden cigar humidor cases Factory Price - JUSTOWN,4. The white arc-shaped cigar cabinet, pure white appearance, stable product function, and the rounded arc-shaped appearance that young people like most nowadays, it has very distinctive features and is very competitive.

Electronic refrigeration has no refrigerant. The most popular product can hold 450 cigars. The technology is exquisite and the product is mature and stable. In winter, the room temperature is low and it can be heated to maintain a constant temperature of 20 degrees.


Send your inquiry
The product has passed all relative quality certificates.

FAQ

1.About the warranty?
One year for the whole unit. During warranty time,we offer parts for free(except consumption parts like rings and beaters).
2.Can we put our own logo on the machine?
Yes,we can do OEM/ODM for you.
3.Where is your factory located?
Our factory is located in Guandong Foshan, China

Advantages

1.The factory is equipped with advanced production equipment, with an investment scale of 15 million yuan, 75 production workshops, 5 R&D departments, 3 technical departments, 3 administrative departments, and 8 sales departments. It is also equipped with a professional laboratory and stamping room. , Leakage test room, etc. advanced constant temperature and humidity experimental equipment, advanced production equipment.Although each department has a different division of labor, their goal is the same, that is, to create value for customers!
2.JUSTOWN believes that the core of all products is the humanized design and Yanke's quality. Based on many years of product consumer experience, we continue to develop and design more practical, simpler and more user-friendly products.The company has developed and sold four cigar cabinets according to market demand, which are suitable for different customer needs
3.2. Compressor cigar cabinet, suitable for large-capacity cigar cabinet, stable temperature and humidity, low energy efficiency, mature technology, is the mainstream cigar cabinet product on the market
4.1. The electronic cigar cabinet is a professional cigar cabinet with real humidity control and maintains constant temperature and humidity even in low-temperature climates. With low noise, it has a very obvious price advantage for professional-grade cigar cabinets.

About JUSTOWN

Foshan Jiatang Electric Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. It is one of the earliest companies engaged in the research, development, production and sales of cigar cabinets in China. It adopts advanced technologies such as independent temperature and humidity control, and is a professional-grade cigar cabinet that truly realizes controllable temperature and humidity. JUSTOWN believes that the core of all products is the humanized design and Yanke's quality. Based on many years of product consumer experience, we continue to develop and design more practical, simpler and more user-friendly products. In the ten years since its establishment, we have never been satisfied with the achievements of the past. On the contrary, we have worked hard to make ourselves more outstanding with our delicacy and rich experience. We are one of the few manufacturers in China that produces professional cigar cabinets and has export certification from mainstream countries in the world. From production to research and development, cigar cabinet products have always been in the lead in the industry and have also been recognized by many customers. At present, the factory has strong production and R&D capabilities, strict quality control, and non-rich product styles. Customers are very welcome to talk about cooperation.
Why us 1
  • No.1 Welcomed Cigar Humidor Online Brand in Domestic Market  

  • Most Concentrated Research and Development on Humidifying and Cooling System Since Year 2011

  • Factory Direct Supply with Ready-to-Ship Samples with 100% Strict QC Inspection

  • Devoted to Supplying Easy Affordable Luxury to All Over the World 

 

 

Main1Main2Main4Main 3Main642456Details 1

 

Phone:
+86 13288382660
Telephone:
+8613288382660
Fax:
400-0757-028
YouTube:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry