Justown - أفضل مصنع لسيجار السيجار بالجملة يركز على تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع مرطب السيجار الكهربائي على مدى عشر سنوات.

أفضل سيجار سيجار سيجار تبريد خزانة مروحة تبريد سيجار حراري كهربائي سيجاروس سعر المصنع - JUSTOWN

إرسال التحقيق الآن

مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ ، الصين

اسم العلامة التجارية: JUSTOWN، JUSTOWN

رقم الموديل: CS25

التحكم في درجة الحرارة: درجة الحرارة الإلكترونية

الأبعاد (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع (بوصة): W252 × D500 × H453mm

الطاقة (وات): 65 وات

نوع التبريد: ثلاجة كهروحرارية

الجهد (V): 110-220 فولت

منطقة درجة الحرارة: منطقة واحدة

خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة: لا شيء ، خدمة الصيانة والإصلاح الميدانية ، مراكز الاتصال في الخارج

المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والخشب

السعة: 25 لتر ، 100 قطعة

التركيب: قائم بذاته

إصدار الشهادات: EMC، CB، CE

التطبيق: الفندق ، في الهواء الطلق ، المرآب ، عربة سكن متنقلة ، تجاري ، منزلي

مصدر الطاقة: كهربائي

لون أسود

نظام التبريد: حراري

الشعار: قبول شعار مخصص

الباب: باب زجاجي أسود

الميزة: الارز الاسباني

نطاق تقلب الرطوبة: +/- 2٪

NW (كلغ): 8


إرسال التحقيق الآن
  • Cigar electronic Humidor -User Manual-Rev.1.1-OK.pdf تحميل

JUSTOWN Best Cigar Humidor Cooler Cabinet Case من أجل ترطيب مروحة التبريد الحرارية الكهروضوئية سيجاروس سعر المصنع - JUSTOWN ، 4. خزانة سيجار بيضاء على شكل قوس ، مظهر أبيض نقي ، وظيفة منتج مستقرة ، ومظهر دائري على شكل قوس يحبه معظم الشباب في الوقت الحاضر ، لها ميزات مميزة للغاية وتنافسية للغاية.

لا يحتوي التبريد الإلكتروني على مبرد. يمكن أن يحتوي المنتج الأكثر شيوعًا على 100 سيجار. التكنولوجيا رائعة والمنتج ناضج ومستقر. في الشتاء تكون درجة حرارة الغرفة منخفضة ويمكن تسخينها لتحافظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة عند 20 درجة سهلة الاستخدام

إرسال استفسارك
تصميم JUSTOWN يتضمن معرفة كهربائية متطورة. تم تصميم دائرتها ، بما في ذلك الدائرة الرئيسية والدائرة التجريبية ودائرة الإشارة بأقل قدر ممكن من الأسلاك الموصلة.

التعليمات

1. يمكنني الحصول على الشعار الخاص بي على المنتجات؟
نعم ، نحن نقبل تصميم مخصص
2. ما هو وقت التسليم؟
ذلك يعتمد على كمية الطلب وأنواع الأرفف. إذا قمت بشراء آلة قياسية لدينا ، فإن وقت التسليم يكون في غضون 7 أيام.
3. أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في Guandong Foshan ، الصين

مزايا

1.2 خزانة السيجار الضاغطة ، مناسبة لخزانة السيجار ذات السعة الكبيرة ، ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة المستقرة ، وكفاءة الطاقة المنخفضة ، والتكنولوجيا الناضجة ، هي منتج خزانة السيجار السائد في السوق
2.1. خزانة السيجار الإلكترونية عبارة عن خزانة سيجار احترافية مع تحكم حقيقي في الرطوبة وتحافظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة ورطوبة حتى في المناخات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، تتمتع بميزة سعرية واضحة جدًا لخزائن السيجار ذات الدرجة الاحترافية.
3.4. خزانة سيجار بيضاء على شكل قوس ، مظهر أبيض نقي ، وظيفة منتج مستقرة ، ومظهر دائري على شكل قوس يحبه معظم الشباب في الوقت الحاضر ، لها ميزات مميزة للغاية وتنافسية للغاية.
4.JUSTOWN تؤمن بأن جوهر جميع المنتجات هو التصميم المتوافق مع البشر وجودة Yanke. استنادًا إلى سنوات عديدة من تجربة مستهلك المنتج ، نواصل تطوير وتصميم منتجات أكثر عملية وأبسط وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. قامت الشركة بتطوير وبيع أربع خزانات سيجار وفقًا لطلب السوق ، والتي تناسب احتياجات العملاء المختلفة

حول JUSTOWN

تأسست شركة Foshan Jiatang Electric Co.، Ltd. في عام 2012. وهي واحدة من أوائل الشركات العاملة في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لخزانات السيجار في الصين. إنها تعتمد تقنيات متقدمة مثل التحكم المستقل في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، وهي عبارة عن خزانة سيجار بدرجة احترافية تحقق حقًا درجة حرارة قابلة للتحكم والرطوبة. تؤمن JUSTOWN أن جوهر جميع المنتجات هو التصميم المتوافق مع البشر وجودة Yanke. استنادًا إلى سنوات عديدة من تجربة مستهلك المنتج ، نواصل تطوير وتصميم منتجات أكثر عملية وأبسط وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. في السنوات العشر التي انقضت منذ تأسيسها ، لم نكن راضين عن إنجازات الماضي. على العكس من ذلك ، لقد عملنا بجد لنجعل أنفسنا أكثر تميزًا من خلال تجربتنا الغنية والشهية. نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة في الصين التي تنتج خزانات سيجار احترافية ولديها شهادة تصدير من الدول الرئيسية في العالم. من الإنتاج إلى البحث والتطوير ، كانت منتجات خزانة السيجار دائمًا في الصدارة في الصناعة وقد تم الاعتراف بها أيضًا من قبل العديد من العملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، المصنع لديه إنتاج قوي و R&قدرات د ، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ، وأنماط المنتجات غير الغنية. العملاء موضع ترحيب كبير للحديث عن التعاون.


هاتف:
+86 13288382660
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+8613288382660
فاكس:
400-0757-028
موقع الكتروني:
YouTube:
Twitter:
Facebook:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Justown - the best wholesale cigar humidor manufacturer focused on the development, design, manufacture of electric cigar humidor over ten years.

Best cigar Humidor Cooler Cabinet Fan Cooling Thermoeletricelectric humidor cigarros electrnicos Factory Price - JUSTOWN

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Place of Origin:Guangdong, China

Brand Name:JUSTOWN, JUSTOWN

Model Number:CS25

Temperature Control:Electronic Temperature

Dimensions (L x W x H (Inches):W252 x D500 x H453mm

Power (W):65W

Refrigeration Type:Thermoelectric Refrigerator

Voltage (V):110-220v

Temperature Zone:Single-Zone

After-sales Service Provided:None, Field maintenance and repair service, Overseas Call Centers

Material:stainless steel, wooden

Capacity:25L, 100 Pcs

Installation:Freestanding

Certification:EMC, CB, ce

Application:Hotel, Outdoor, Garage, RV, Commercial, Household

Power Source:Electric

Color:Black

Cooling system:Thermoelectric

Logo:Accept Custom Logo

Door:Black Glass Door

Feature:Spanish Cedar

Humidity Fluctuation Range:+/-2%

N.W.(kg):8


SEND INQUIRY NOW
  • Cigar electronic Humidor -User Manual-Rev.1.1-OK.pdf Download

JUSTOWN Best cigar Humidor Cooler Cabinet cases for Humidifying Fan Cooling Thermoeletricelectric humidor cigarros electrnicos Factory Price - JUSTOWN,4. The white arc-shaped cigar cabinet, pure white appearance, stable product function, and the rounded arc-shaped appearance that young people like most nowadays, it has very distinctive features and is very competitive.

Electronic refrigeration has no refrigerant. The most popular product can hold 100 cigars. The technology is exquisite and the product is mature and stable. In winter, the room temperature is low and it can be heated to maintain a constant temperature of 20 degrees.Easy to use

Send your inquiry
The design of JUSTOWN  involves sophisticated electric knowledge. Its circuit, including main circuit, pilot circuit, and signal circuit are designed with as less as possible connecting wires.

FAQ

1.Can I have my own logo on the products?
Yes,we accpet custom design
2.What is the delivery time?
It depends on the order quantity and racking types. If you purchase our standard machine,the delivery time is within 7 days.
3.Where is your factory located?
Our factory is located in Guandong Foshan, China

Advantages

1.2. Compressor cigar cabinet, suitable for large-capacity cigar cabinet, stable temperature and humidity, low energy efficiency, mature technology, is the mainstream cigar cabinet product on the market
2.1. The electronic cigar cabinet is a professional cigar cabinet with real humidity control and maintains constant temperature and humidity even in low-temperature climates. With low noise, it has a very obvious price advantage for professional-grade cigar cabinets.
3.4. The white arc-shaped cigar cabinet, pure white appearance, stable product function, and the rounded arc-shaped appearance that young people like most nowadays, it has very distinctive features and is very competitive.
4.JUSTOWN believes that the core of all products is the humanized design and Yanke's quality. Based on many years of product consumer experience, we continue to develop and design more practical, simpler and more user-friendly products.The company has developed and sold four cigar cabinets according to market demand, which are suitable for different customer needs

About JUSTOWN

Foshan Jiatang Electric Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. It is one of the earliest companies engaged in the research, development, production and sales of cigar cabinets in China. It adopts advanced technologies such as independent temperature and humidity control, and is a professional-grade cigar cabinet that truly realizes controllable temperature and humidity. JUSTOWN believes that the core of all products is the humanized design and Yanke's quality. Based on many years of product consumer experience, we continue to develop and design more practical, simpler and more user-friendly products. In the ten years since its establishment, we have never been satisfied with the achievements of the past. On the contrary, we have worked hard to make ourselves more outstanding with our delicacy and rich experience. We are one of the few manufacturers in China that produces professional cigar cabinets and has export certification from mainstream countries in the world. From production to research and development, cigar cabinet products have always been in the lead in the industry and have also been recognized by many customers. At present, the factory has strong production and R&D capabilities, strict quality control, and non-rich product styles. Customers are very welcome to talk about cooperation.


Phone:
+86 13288382660
Telephone:
+8613288382660
Fax:
400-0757-028
YouTube:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry