Justown - أفضل مصنع لسيجار السيجار بالجملة يركز على تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع مرطب السيجار الكهربائي على مدى عشر سنوات.
أفضل جودة مصنع سيجار سيجار Justown

أفضل جودة مصنع سيجار سيجار Justown

JUSTOWN Best quality justown cigar humidor Factory ، المصنع مجهز بمعدات إنتاج متطورة ، بمقياس استثماري يبلغ 15 مليون يوان ، 75 ورشة إنتاج ، 5 R&أقسام د و 3 أقسام فنية و 3 أقسام إدارية و 8 أقسام مبيعات. وهي مجهزة أيضًا بمختبر احترافي وغرفة ختم. ، غرفة اختبار التسرب ، إلخ. معدات تجريبية متطورة لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، معدات إنتاج متطورة. على الرغم من أن كل قسم لديه تقسيم مختلف للعمل ، فإن هدفهم هو نفسه ، أي خلق قيمة للعملاء!


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13288382660

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+8613288382660

فاكس:

400-0757-028

موقع الكتروني:

YouTube:

Twitter:

Facebook:

إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة
تسعى JUSTOWN Electric Appliance Co.، Ltd. جاهدة لفهم اتجاه التنمية الصناعية وتسريع تحول الابتكار.

التعليمات

1.ما هو وقت التسليم؟
ذلك يعتمد على كمية الطلب وأنواع الأرفف. إذا قمت بشراء آلة قياسية لدينا ، فإن وقت التسليم يكون في غضون 7 أيام.
2. حول الضمان؟
سنة واحدة للوحدة بأكملها. خلال فترة الضمان ، نقدم قطع الغيار مجانًا (باستثناء الأجزاء الاستهلاكية مثل الحلقات والمضارب).
3.يمكننا وضع الشعار الخاص بنا على الجهاز؟
نعم ، يمكننا أن نفعل OEM / ODM لك.

مزايا

1.JUSTOWN تؤمن بأن جوهر جميع المنتجات هو التصميم المتوافق مع البشر وجودة Yanke. استنادًا إلى سنوات عديدة من تجربة مستهلك المنتج ، نواصل تطوير وتصميم منتجات أكثر عملية وأبسط وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. قامت الشركة بتطوير وبيع أربع خزانات سيجار وفقًا لطلب السوق ، والتي تناسب احتياجات العملاء المختلفة
2-المصنع مجهز بمعدات إنتاج متطورة ، بمقياس استثماري 15 مليون يوان ، 75 ورشة إنتاج ، 5 ص&أقسام د و 3 أقسام فنية و 3 أقسام إدارية و 8 أقسام مبيعات. وهي مجهزة أيضًا بمختبر احترافي وغرفة ختم. ، غرفة اختبار التسرب ، إلخ. معدات تجريبية متطورة لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، معدات إنتاج متطورة. على الرغم من أن كل قسم لديه تقسيم مختلف للعمل ، فإن هدفهم هو نفسه ، أي خلق قيمة للعملاء!
3.2 خزانة السيجار الضاغطة ، مناسبة لخزانة السيجار ذات السعة الكبيرة ، ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة المستقرة ، وكفاءة الطاقة المنخفضة ، والتكنولوجيا الناضجة ، هي منتج خزانة السيجار السائد في السوق
4.1 خزانة السيجار الإلكترونية عبارة عن خزانة سيجار احترافية مع تحكم حقيقي في الرطوبة وتحافظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة ورطوبة حتى في المناخات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. مع ضوضاء منخفضة ، تتمتع بميزة سعرية واضحة جدًا لخزائن السيجار ذات الدرجة الاحترافية.

حول JUSTOWN

تأسست شركة Foshan Jiatang Electric Co.، Ltd. في عام 2012. وهي واحدة من أوائل الشركات العاملة في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لخزانات السيجار في الصين. إنها تعتمد تقنيات متقدمة مثل التحكم المستقل في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، وهي عبارة عن خزانة سيجار بدرجة احترافية تحقق حقًا درجة حرارة قابلة للتحكم والرطوبة. تؤمن JUSTOWN أن جوهر جميع المنتجات هو التصميم المتوافق مع البشر وجودة Yanke. استنادًا إلى سنوات عديدة من تجربة مستهلك المنتج ، نواصل تطوير وتصميم منتجات أكثر عملية وأبسط وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام. في السنوات العشر التي انقضت منذ تأسيسها ، لم نكن راضين عن إنجازات الماضي. على العكس من ذلك ، لقد عملنا بجد لنجعل أنفسنا أكثر تميزًا من خلال تجربتنا الغنية والشهية. نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة في الصين التي تنتج خزانات سيجار احترافية ولديها شهادة تصدير من الدول الرئيسية في العالم. من الإنتاج إلى البحث والتطوير ، كانت منتجات خزانة السيجار دائمًا في الصدارة في الصناعة وقد تم الاعتراف بها أيضًا من قبل العديد من العملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، المصنع لديه إنتاج قوي و R&قدرات د ، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ، وأنماط المنتجات غير الغنية. العملاء موضع ترحيب كبير للحديث عن التعاون.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2011
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    +86 13288382660
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    مخزون الأجهزة المنزلية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    cigar humidor,bear cabinet,wine cooler
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    luo li
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أوقيانوسيا,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Foshan Jiatang Electric Co.، Ltd. في عام 2012. وهي واحدة من أوائل الشركات العاملة في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لخزانات السيجار في الصين. إنها تعتمد تقنيات متقدمة مثل التحكم المستقل في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، وهي عبارة عن خزانة سيجار بدرجة احترافية تحقق حقًا درجة حرارة قابلة للتحكم والرطوبة. تؤمن JUSTOWN أن جوهر جميع المنتجات هو التصميم المتوافق مع البشر وجودة Yanke. استنادًا إلى سنوات عديدة من تجربة مستهلك المنتج ، نواصل تطوير وتصميم منتجات أكثر عملية وأبسط وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام.
في السنوات العشر التي انقضت منذ تأسيسها ، لم نكن راضين عن إنجازات الماضي. على العكس من ذلك ، لقد عملنا بجد لنجعل أنفسنا أكثر تميزًا من خلال تجربتنا الغنية والشهية. نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة في الصين التي تنتج خزانات سيجار احترافية ولديها شهادة تصدير من الدول الرئيسية في العالم. من الإنتاج إلى البحث والتطوير ، كانت منتجات خزانة السيجار دائمًا في الصدارة في الصناعة وقد تم الاعتراف بها أيضًا من قبل العديد من العملاء.
في الوقت الحاضر ، يتمتع المصنع بقدرات قوية على الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير ، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ، وأنماط منتجات غير غنية. العملاء موضع ترحيب كبير للحديث عن التعاون.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

Justown - the best wholesale cigar humidor manufacturer focused on the development, design, manufacture of electric cigar humidor over ten years.
Best Quality justown cigar humidor Factory

Best Quality justown cigar humidor Factory

JUSTOWN Best Quality justown cigar humidor Factory,The factory is equipped with advanced production equipment, with an investment scale of 15 million yuan, 75 production workshops, 5 R&D departments, 3 technical departments, 3 administrative departments, and 8 sales departments. It is also equipped with a professional laboratory and stamping room. , Leakage test room, etc. advanced constant temperature and humidity experimental equipment, advanced production equipment.Although each department has a different division of labor, their goal is the same, that is, to create value for customers!


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13288382660

Telephone:

+8613288382660

Fax:

400-0757-028

YouTube:

Twitter:

Facebook:

Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile
JUSTOWN Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. strives to grasp the trend of industrial development and accelerate the transformation of innovation.

FAQ

1.What is the delivery time?
It depends on the order quantity and racking types. If you purchase our standard machine,the delivery time is within 7 days.
2.About the warranty?
One year for the whole unit. During warranty time,we offer parts for free(except consumption parts like rings and beaters).
3.Can we put our own logo on the machine?
Yes,we can do OEM/ODM for you.

Advantages

1.JUSTOWN believes that the core of all products is the humanized design and Yanke's quality. Based on many years of product consumer experience, we continue to develop and design more practical, simpler and more user-friendly products.The company has developed and sold four cigar cabinets according to market demand, which are suitable for different customer needs
2.The factory is equipped with advanced production equipment, with an investment scale of 15 million yuan, 75 production workshops, 5 R&D departments, 3 technical departments, 3 administrative departments, and 8 sales departments. It is also equipped with a professional laboratory and stamping room. , Leakage test room, etc. advanced constant temperature and humidity experimental equipment, advanced production equipment.Although each department has a different division of labor, their goal is the same, that is, to create value for customers!
3.2. Compressor cigar cabinet, suitable for large-capacity cigar cabinet, stable temperature and humidity, low energy efficiency, mature technology, is the mainstream cigar cabinet product on the market
4.1. The electronic cigar cabinet is a professional cigar cabinet with real humidity control and maintains constant temperature and humidity even in low-temperature climates. With low noise, it has a very obvious price advantage for professional-grade cigar cabinets.

About JUSTOWN

Foshan Jiatang Electric Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. It is one of the earliest companies engaged in the research, development, production and sales of cigar cabinets in China. It adopts advanced technologies such as independent temperature and humidity control, and is a professional-grade cigar cabinet that truly realizes controllable temperature and humidity. JUSTOWN believes that the core of all products is the humanized design and Yanke's quality. Based on many years of product consumer experience, we continue to develop and design more practical, simpler and more user-friendly products. In the ten years since its establishment, we have never been satisfied with the achievements of the past. On the contrary, we have worked hard to make ourselves more outstanding with our delicacy and rich experience. We are one of the few manufacturers in China that produces professional cigar cabinets and has export certification from mainstream countries in the world. From production to research and development, cigar cabinet products have always been in the lead in the industry and have also been recognized by many customers. At present, the factory has strong production and R&D capabilities, strict quality control, and non-rich product styles. Customers are very welcome to talk about cooperation.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2011
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    +86 13288382660
  • Main Industry
    Home Appliances Stocks
  • Main Products
    cigar humidor,bear cabinet,wine cooler
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    luo li
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Oceania,Japan,Southeast Asia,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Foshan Jiatang Electric Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. It is one of the earliest companies engaged in the research, development, production and sales of cigar cabinets in China. It adopts advanced technologies such as independent temperature and humidity control, and is a professional-grade cigar cabinet that truly realizes controllable temperature and humidity. JUSTOWN believes that the core of all products is the humanized design and Yanke's quality. Based on many years of product consumer experience, we continue to develop and design more practical, simpler and more user-friendly products.
In the ten years since its establishment, we have never been satisfied with the achievements of the past. On the contrary, we have worked hard to make ourselves more outstanding with our delicacy and rich experience. We are one of the few manufacturers in China that produces professional cigar cabinets and has export certification from mainstream countries in the world. From production to research and development, cigar cabinet products have always been in the lead in the industry and have also been recognized by many customers.
At present, the factory has strong production and R&D capabilities, strict quality control, and non-rich product styles. Customers are very welcome to talk about cooperation.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry